Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Welcome to the Hamlin Middle School Community Calendar, which includes important district-wide dates and events related to our Academic Calendar. In addition, you can view our school's events and key dates.


 

Admin & Academic Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
First Day of School
All Springfield Public Schools
Thu, Sep 7
First Day of School
All Springfield Public Schools
Fri, Sep 8
Kinders No School
All Springfield Public Schools
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Early Release
All Springfield Public Schools
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
    • District Event
    • Holiday / Break / No School
    • Early Release
  • Hamlin Middle School